Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! At theCHARLI, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join theCHARLI apartments in Salt Lake City today. These  reviews will show you why our Salt Lake City apartments are a cut above the rest.


S
05/29/2024

Love living at the Charli, quiet, convenient location, appliances are all brand new and good quality, staff is super responsive. Can't ask for much more.

A
05/29/2024

I couldn't be happier with my experience living at theCHARLI! This place has truly exceeded my expectations in every way. Particular standouts for me are the modern high-end appliances, controlled access to the building, gated parking garage, bike racks with a bike wash station, and a delightful modern aesthetic that always gets compliments when I have guests. The location, just on the outskirts of Downtown Salt Lake, is a big plus for me. It’s close enough to walk to many nearby restaurants, and 800 S has a bike lane making biking into the city easy and safe. Being away from the center of Downtown also means nights are relatively quiet. Plus, being the tallest building in the area, I have a fantastic unobstructed view of the mountains from my balcony. Aside from the physical building, what really sets theCHARLI apart for me is the exceptional community manager, Jon. Jon is incredibly helpful and always follows through on his promises. Whenever I've had a request or needed assistance, Jon ensures that everything is taken care of quickly and efficiently, and he is amazing at communicating everything so I never feel out of the loop. theCHARLI would easily get 6/5 stars from me if I could. I've been very happy to call this place home.

R
04/17/2024

As a vendor working with the Charli apartments, I have to say that Jon and his team are so professional and wonderful to work with. I provided real estate photography services for this beautiful community, and each time I have arrived, the property is immaculate, 100% ready for photos. I have also seen how the on-site team interacts with prospects and residents and It is obvious that customer service is a top priority for them. I cannot say enough great things about this property.

b
04/16/2024

I have lived at the Charli, for almost a year. I have only had to submit one maintenance request, and they immediately responded and fixed the issue. I am a certified building inspector and can attest to the quality of the construction. I rarely hear my neighbors, and everyone is friendly, (but not too friendly :) Managment is awesome, down to earth, present and professional.

H
04/10/2024

The Charli apartments are BEAUTIFUL! the studios are truly breathtaking and such a steal for almost 900sf is about $2k! Truly lovely property with the cutest backstory (used to be a chocolate factory!) and the whole thing really comes together with the manager Jon who is truly wonderful at his job. Heck we wanted to sign for an apartment almost immediately because we liked him so much! The Charli is a diamond in the rough and anyone should snag up the opportunity to live here if they get the chance!

S
03/31/2024


A
02/20/2024

Jon is great! I am a previous tenant and had a package delivered to my old address on accident. I called the management office and Jon was a dream to work with! He tracked down the package and stayed in contact with me. Would be a lovely onsite manager to work with :)

T
01/26/2024

John the property manager was fantastic and very helpful. Couldn’t have done it without him. ☺️😊😇

M
01/25/2024

Jon is great, helped a ton and is very understanding. Was debating between a couple of other places but ultimately decided on the Charlie. Looking forward to renewing my lease!


Call Us
(385) 388-8644
Address
828 SOUTH RICHARDS ST
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84101
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed